Angelical Whispers

Learning and Listening to our Angels

Happy May  


I was looking through some of the articles, I had written in past years. I am finding, that I speak of the heart place a lot. Of being in the heart place, of feeling the joy of being there, and knowing the peace, is there too.
And many tell me, “I have a hard time of staying in this place, the heart place”, OR I may hear… I can’t get there, no matter how hard I try to get there. Then, they give their reasons, and all very valid reasons too.
The angels over the years, have shown me, through visuals, and feeling, and also hearing, what the heart place is like. And they have shown me, how the heart place is truly a place where our ego is not the boss of who we are and how we think about people, places and things, life situations and all the drama that comes with it. Our judgements, and our values, and projections, traditions and culture, and every other thing that we are experiencing. They tell me that we are so busy dealing with the drama, that we don’t give ourselves a chance to just be, and to turn off the drama of what we call our lives.
The heart place is our place of higher thinking, our spiritual thinking and spiritual insights, practices, and who we truly are. We all have times of discontent, and we all have responsibilities, but can choose to decide which life drama to react to. The angels have mentioned to me, that a good way to measure the way our heart place is being forgotten is the amount of self-chatter we have…and how we are feeling at that particular time or moment.
And so I asked the angels what they had to say about the heart place today, a few years after my conversations with them about this topic.
Our message for May,
Living in the Heart Place, is letting the heart show you the way, to live authentically in every way. It’s a way of letting creativity creep into your life and let your self be you with full expression in many different ways we have the access to. It’s an allowing of letting ourselves be true to self and true to those that we love too. It’s the responsibility of sharing our authentic self, but yet able to learn, grow and share who you as a human, truly are, as human and spiritual being, both of which you are.. Keeping that balance, of knowing the truth of you. Listening to the insights you receive and understanding, the realms of the universe and how they do communicate with all of us.
It’s taking stock of us as humans, from a more spiritual point of view, and understanding how ego protects us, yet it keeps us in a place that may not serve us. Such as constant negative thinking, or ranting….not that ranting is negative.100% of the time. It’s knowing our worth, and understanding the potential of who we truly are.
It’s also a choice, whether to hold grudges or resentments, when the situation can possibly be changed around or to forgive, and to let self-move on. It’s to consider the chatter in our head that can go on for day’s months, years that may not serve us.
It’s keeping our boundaries intact and also understanding the root of where our values and truths lie. We also are taking that time for us, so that we may grow in ways that are proactive and healing, for ourselves and the world at large. And to be empowered on every level, of whatever we may be faced with in our life.
We are here on the earth plane, to serve others in many different capacities, but we have to also help ourselves too, as we are helping others too. So when we begin to understand, the heart place, changes do happen and we look for ways to understand the heart place, which we haven’t heard very much about, in our lifetime. Be we are understanding this so much more, and there is much talk about the heart place…
We your Angels, will help you to see and understand the heart place, when the connection has been made. They also remind us that there are different ways to know or call this heart place too. But all of us have this understanding…in one way or another.
It’s called Love. It’s the only emotion that truly counts, because it is so powerful.
We your angels are here for you always.
When I was channeling this message, I thought of when I was first married and I had hearts all over my apartment, in pictures, Knick knacks, and crafty things for the house… And I had no idea why, except that it had to do with love, and being a newlywed I thought it was pretty cool, I could find all these items with hearts on them. And I loved the country theme in decorating then too. American folklore decoration was a true passion for me too.
Many years later, realizing the angels had gently directed me to write a book, and seeing the theme was heart place, love, forgiveness, and healing with the symbol of the heart.
Love is all you need, and when we strive for learning and understanding what this heart place is all about, it all has to do with love, of others and most importantly, our love for our self, which for me is a work in constant progress.

Comments are closed.

