Angelical Whispers

Learning and Listening to our Angels

Trees all around


TREES

The trees they speak to me.

As I sit here, I sense their call.

As they sit outside, standing so tall.

I love to hear the words, they share,

I feel in my heart that they do care

They warn me, of what I need to know

Understanding the importance, of being in the flow

The trees, they are my protectors.

On a windy day, as they show their strength, and joy,

Watching the mighty wind, shaking them as if they were a toy.

Sitting here, recalling when they saved my life,

To run like the wind, for there may be strife

I thank you dear, trees

For sharing the stillness

Sensing, the joy, peace from above

Being thankful of God’s Love.

The trees they speak to me, do they speak to you?

 Copyright©2016Peg Jones, ALC

 IMG_1507.jpg

 

 

 

 

2 Comments

  1. Angelicalwhispers I just love your poem, as I love trees!

    • me too. I never understood why I loved looking out at them from my home.. I definitely felt an energy… there are some wonderful books on the energies of the trees Have you seen them ? Thank you for Posting…

