Angelical Whispers

Learning and Listening to our Angels

Happy Valentine’s Day from Your Angels


 

Happy Valentine’s Day my friends,

Whether you are in a relationship or not, my angels let me know that everyday needs to be Valentine’s Day. That no one needs to feel excluded. Because love does show up in our lives, in so many different ways. The most important one is of course is self-love. To appreciate who we are, and to know that who we are is unique in how we show up to ourselves and to others… A few years ago I had written an article for my e-zine, Off the Cuff E-zine,  on how we speak using the word heart.. I found over 100 different ways we could use the word HEART. Both endearing ways, and ways that may make us sad. It’s a multi-purpose word so to speak. For me. personally, at least in being aware of how we can use the word in a phrase, or short sentence such as "My heart is breaking" Or "He broke my heart" and then in a positive way,"He is a sweet heart" or "My heart is happy today", shows the range of emotion, we can feel with this one word. I found the process to be quite amazing in finding the different ways Heart can be used. 

It is no secret that for me the symbol of the heart is very much a part of me. Even before I had become spiritual I had hearts all over my house. I was very much into the Folk Art Décor and so I had pictures, decorative boxes, pillows, you name it I had it … In thinking back to that, it was the precursor to my awakening, not totally understanding that at the time. I was newly married and loved the folk art décor. 

Anyways back to the angels. When I had written the article about Valentine’s Day and the understanding of how self-love is also very important… the angels did have a message for us. And so I thought I would share this with you again

Archangel Chamuel, and Archangel Raphael, shared with me a few words, to share with you, on this subject.

 First they said, to look at my list of words and phrases, I wrote using the word HEART.

They have some questions, they want us to ask yourself each day.

“What color does your heart feel to be on this day?

What heart song do you want to sing?

What words from your heart, can you think of that will help you to feel joy, peace?

What stories from heart can you share, with yourself or others?

Did you know that every day is Valentine’s Day?

You deserve, to feel love and to know love and to give love

It’s not something you attain, you are love.

And when you can see that deep in your heart, then you will know every day is Valentine’s Day.

Not just one day,

Valentine’s Day is every day!!!

Self-love is acceptance of who you are, no matter, who you think, you are.

Celebrate YOU and celebrate those you love everyday…

And as we sit on our heart cloud of love

Sincerely. We thank you all for who you are, deep in your heart and soul.

We share with each of you, a golden heart, to signify, the love each of your angels share with you each day….

Live your passion; embrace your creativity, understanding of living from the heart, helps you in creativity, relationships and all aspects your life.

Love from our hearts to your hearts,

Archangel Chamuel, and Archangel Raphael”        

Thank you to Archangel Chameul and Archangel Raphael for sharing with us, that we are loved always.  And that it begins with loving ourselves..  We all deserve to have love in our life, at all times and it begins with appreciating yourself and also what you have in your life at this time… 

Happy Valentine’s Day…

 

                                                                                                                  

                                                                                                                  

 

                                                                                                                  

