Angelical Whispers

Learning and Listening to our Angels

Finding the Joy, and knowing all is well.


April 11, 2017

Today, I had a most profound experience and I am going to share it with you, because it is a definite way of how synchronicity can work in your life. We have all had things happen in our life that were synchronistic. My experience today is another illustration of what this truly is.

For me synchronicity is about how the universe shares their wisdom, showing us they are with us.

I had gone to purchase a bottle of water at a restaurant, and decided to sit in the booth …As I was drinking my water, I decided to do some writing in my non-dominant hand.  I had come across this exercise in a book for  getting to know your inner child. As I was writing, in this unfamiliar way, I felt like I was about 10 years old.

I was quite joyful, as it seemed somewhat silly to be doing. I wrote for about 10 minutes and stopped writing. Ass soon as  I stopped writing, I suddenly heard a  child began singing, on the other side of the restaurant,

“This is the day the Lord has made.”

I thought that was quite interesting,  and very synchronistic.

The song that the girl was singing, is one of my most favorite songs at this time of Holy Week and Easter Sunday. I was also reminded that we need to get outside and to see the beauty of what there is in life, to smell a flower or to hug a tree even. I was also reminded that when we are not feeling this joy, that this is the time to begin to find this joy with in.

We often hear the quote that is in the Bible

“Be like little children, for you are all God’s Children”

To be playful, and to be spontaneous as that young girl was today.  Also to find ways to access that fun creative side we all have, but sometimes forget about having fun, when our lives can be very busy and demanding.

To know all is well, and occurs at the precise time it needs too.

What type of activities do you enjoy doing that are creative and fun, and that you would like to do, but keep putting it off?

The fact that this young child began singing as soon I had stopped writing in my non-dominant hand, really spoke to me on so many levels…

To not dwell, in a way that can bring us down. We have, what we need, to feel the joy, and to be like little children. Going to that place deep in your heart and know the joy is always there for us, just as love and peace are there too.

When I had arrived to my car and got in to my seat, I looked over at the sky, and there was an image that I saw, that looked like a large angel, with wings that had a large wing span.

 

Angels in the sky

For me this formation of clouds, in this shape of an Angel, along with the experience, of writing in my non-dominant hand, and  accessing my inner Child, and then hearing the young child singing, a favorite song of mine, the message was quite clear for me:

                                   We are with you always.

This week for those that follow  Holy Week, reminds us, that we all go through difficult times, because of things happening externally.  we do not have control over, or the drama of the moment, we don’t have to let I this drama control, how we are feeling.  We can find ways to have clarity, and peace of mind, through meditation or prayer, we will find that the Universe is with us always

      Thank you Universe, for your love and guidance.

 

 

 

